Ansprechpartner

Kontaktieren Sie unsere Ansprechpartner

Freddy Pauels

Delegierter Verwalter

 


 

freddy.pauels@belwood.be

Patrick Pauels

Geschäftsführung

 


 

patrick.pauels@belwood.be

Raphael Pauels

Einkauf & Geschäftsführung

 


 

raphael@belwood.be

Elena Pauels

Lohnbuchhaltung – Geschäftsführung

 


 

elena@belwood.be

Ramona Maassen

Finanzbuchhaltung

 


 

ramona.maassen@belwood.be

Sarah Walbeck

Verwaltung

 


 

sarah.walbeck@belwood.be

Mario Drösch

Produktionsleiter Sägewerk

 


 

mario.droesch@belwood.be

Marc Paquay

Produktionsleiter Leimholzwerk

 


 

marc.paquay@belwood.be

Raphael Lejoly

Verladungen

 


 

raphael.lejoly@belwood.be